Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /home/rhsfb1/public_html/navigation.php on line 1
THIS SITE IS AT IT'S BEST WHEN VIEWED WITH GOOGLE CHROME
BLACKOUT
2016 BOOSTER CLUB

Thank you to our booster club!


PresidentMike Ombresrousefbpresident@gmail.com
Vice PresidentMatt Hatfieldrousefbvp@gmail.com
SecretaryDan Meredithrousefbsecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerSonny Zepedarousefbtreasurer@gmail.com
VarsityLisa Peltrousefbvarsity@gmail.com
Sub-VarsityPeter Gradyrousefbsubvarsity@gmail.com